You Can Create a Better World

In order to have a better world we must learn to think of the globe as a whole. Our world leaders need to be more selfless and sacrificing. Only by having a universal and spiritual vision can we bring positive change into the political field. A person who is really...

Compassionate Activism: March 19, 2022 Online

On March 19, 2022, the Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco will host a satsang from 5 – 6 pm Pacific (8 – 9 pm Eastern) on the topic: Compassionate Activism. Encountering others who have perspectives on racial or social justice that are very different from our...

BIPOC 2022 Teacher Training & Scholarship Program

The Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco is hosting the 2nd year of its Integral Yoga Teacher Training for Black, Indigenous People of Color (BIPOC). This 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) provides a great foundation for practicing, teaching and understanding...

“Women-in-Yoga Empowerment Conference” Online March 6, 2022

A Day of Inspiring Dialogue & Classes 
~ Celebrating International Women’s Day ~ Sunday, March 6, 2022 
8a.m. PST/11a.m. EST/ 4 p.m. The Second Annual “Women-in-Yoga Empowerment Conference” will unite global, like-minded women leaders for a discussion...