Psychology, Yoga & Mental Health Training – Online

Integral Yoga Therapy will be hosting a “Psychology, Yoga, and Mental Health Training” online from Jun. 17–Jul. 16, 2023, Phase 2 Module with Sampada Desai, M.A., LPC, NCC, E-RYT 500, CLL/CLTT and Guest Teacher – Rachel Goudey, Psy.D., C-IAYT. The program...

What is Seva? Live Panel Session June 10th

Yoga Gives Back is hosting a special live panel: “What is Seva?” on June 10th at 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT/ 0am GMT/ 11th 5:30am IST/11th 9am JST. The incredible lineup of master teachers of various Yoga branches gather to discuss and share this topic with personal...

“African Yoga” – Soundtrack for Relaxation

In 2023, Putumayo celebrates its 30th anniversary. Known for its joyful compilations of international music, featuring album covers illustrated by British artist Nicola Heindl, Putumayo World Music has been considered a pioneer in developing the non-traditional market...

Connecting with the Divine

Bhagavan Das is an American yogi who lived for six years in India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka in the 1960s and became a trailblazer in the early kirtan movement in America. He introduced Richard Alpert (who later became Ram Dass) to his Guru, Neem Karoli Baba and the rest...

International Day of Yoga 2023: “One World, One Health”

Integral Yoga International will be commemorating the International Day of Yoga with a number of programs. This special day is celebrated annually on June 21st and is a testament to the profound impact of Yoga on our physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. Each...